Lovely word clouds

Louisaholly as a word cloud

I love word clouds, they are really useful and quite fun. I normally use wordle, home of ‘beautiful word clouds’. It’s easy to use and has an interesting gallery to peruse.

But, I think I have found a new site that looks even more exciting! Tagxedo encourages a lot more creativity when you style your word cloud. You can change the layout, colour scheme and even the shape! I tried it out yesterday and loved it, I think it might be my new favourite!

Leave a Reply

