Sunshine, hearts and coffee

Love, sunshine and little pebbles

Blogland seems to be enjoying the romance induced by Valentines day, so I thought I would join in with my own little pebble heart. I love the yellow and mustard shades of these pebbles from Swanpool – they match the warm yellow tones of the springtime sunshine.

I don’t need much of an excuse to enjoy a coffee on the beach, springtime is a good enough reason to celebrate! Swanpool Beach Cafe is quite lovely, the coffee and ice-cream are  great and  you can even

Coffee and Sunshine

borrow a poncho or hot water bottle to help you keep warm!

As well as sunshine and coffee on the beach, I am also enjoying the music of Cara Dillon. Here’s a Health is just lovely; it’s from the album After the morning and it’s my song of the week!

xx

2 thoughts on “Sunshine, hearts and coffee

Leave a Reply

