Tonight is the night

OK, tonight is the night. After a long summer break from hooking, I am beginning to feel autumnal enough to sit surrounded by woolly jumpers, fleeces and old shirts and continue on my rag rugging adventure. My new love of rag rugs has turned out be quite seasonal, it felt all wrong in June and July. I have two projects on the go and I would love to get one of them finished in time for a birthday that is coming up quite soon.

So, tonight is the night. I’m quite excited!

One thought on “Tonight is the night

  1. charlieP

    Ooh yey! Looking forward to seeing your rag rugs- I love them…but maybe not quite as much as I love lemon curd! Will definitely be trying that recipe 🙂
    Thanks so much for voting for Mr.Pigeon x

Leave a Reply

